His Queen is LIVE…

What would you be willing to offer up to save your people? If you could stop a war that has raged for centuries, would you do it? At any cost?

The Oracle has spoken. To fulfill an age-old prophecy, Niko must travel to another realm and find a very special witch. Finding her is easy, now he has to convince her to join him.

Can they find a way to end the war and live side by side when secrets are kept and truths are held close at heart?

AVAILABLE NOW!

Grab it Here: https://books2read.com/EternalHavok1

Here’s a teaser…

It seems insane, even to me, but I cannot see myself with anyone but her. In the past
twenty-four hours, I have felt more emotion with this woman than I have in the past hundred years. She brings it out in me. Making me feel and want. Longing for things I never knew I wanted. And arousal. Dear God, the lust this curvy little witch inspires in me is something that would scare her if she knew what I was thinking.


I may not believe in love at first sight, but I fully believe in lust at first touch, after
touching her hand. Sitting beside her on the bed, I cup her face in my hands staring deeply into her eyes. Slowly I lower my head, giving her a chance to pull away before I whisper my lips over hers. When she doesn’t stop me, I press my lips to hers more fully.
I wasn’t expecting the raging inferno that swept through my veins chasing all sanity
from my mind. Slipping my hands into her hair I draw her closer, our lips fusing, her hands gripping at my shirt.


Pulling away after we’re both breathless from our kissing, I stare down at her. The
beautiful pink blush on her cheeks, her chest heaving as she tries to catch her breath, her pebbled nipples pressing at the front of her sundress.


“Damn,” she whispers with a smile.
“Yeah,” I reply, kissing her lightly. “I wasn’t expecting that either.”
A giggle escapes her, and I instantly fall in love with the sound. I swear to myself at
that moment I will do everything in my power to ensure she does it as often as possible.
“Do you really believe we can lead your realm and my coven? That we can have it
all?” Cassandra asks softly drawing my attention back to the moment.

Published by Author J Marshall

South African-born author. Bibliophile. Mother of beasts and a 15-year-old blonde. Married to a hard ass, loving, biker. Hair color tester. Drinker of alcohol. Learning to cook

Leave a comment

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started